Managing Director

Stefan Jung

Managing Director
E-Mail: s.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-15

Branch Sales Offices

Branch Sales Office Northwest

Martin Schmitz

E-Mail: m.schmitz@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 2334939
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-22

Branch Sales Office Northeast

Axel Bolm

E-Mail: a.bolm@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 7180764
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-16

Branch Sales Office Hungary

Zoltan Kokai

E-Mail: z.kokai@rizalitplan.hu
Mobil +36 (0)20 3 433 526
Mobil +43 (0)664 870 1956

Branch Sales Office South

Please contact our Enineering Office.

Engineering Office

Benjamin Lendo
Quotations / Structural Engineering
E-Mail: b.lendo@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-14
Steve Krahmer
Quotations / Structural Engineering
CAD Design
E-Mail: s.krahmer@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-18

Björn Landwehr

Detailing
E-Mail: b.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-20

Lombe Chibesakunda

Detailing
E-Mail: l.chibesakunda@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-17

Philip Jung

Detailing
E-Mail: p.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-24

Wolfgang Riedl

Detailing /
CAD Design
E-Mail: w.riedl@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-19

Material Planning & Accounts

Tanja Landwehr

Material Planning / Accounts
E-Mail: t.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-11

Veronika Niermeier

Accounts
E-Mail: v.niermeier@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-12

Nina Jung

Human Recources
E-Mail: n.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-13

Softwaredevelopment

Michael Menz

Softwaredevelopment/ IT
E-Mail: m.menz@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-0