Managing Director

 

Stefan Jung

Managing Director
E-Mail: s.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-15

   

Branch Sales Offices

 

Branch Sales Office Northwest

Please contact our Enineering Office

 

Branch Sales Office Northeast

Axel Bolm

E-Mail: a.bolm@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 7180764
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-16

 

Branch Sales Office Hungary

Zoltan Kokai

E-Mail: z.kokai@rizalitplan.hu
Mobil +36 (0)20 3 433 526
Mobil +43 (0)664 870 1956

 

Branch Sales Office South

Please contact our Enineering Office

 

Branch Sales Office Czech Republik

Lucie Růžičková

E-Mail: l.ruzickova@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +420 777 089377

   
 

 

   

Engineering Office

 

Iliana Karakari

Quotations / Structural Engineering
E-Mail: i.karakari@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-29

 

Anja Kühnel

Quotations / Structural Engineering
E-Mail: a.kuehnel@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-25

 

Björn Landwehr

Detailing
E-Mail: b.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-20

 

Lombe Chibesakunda

Quotations / Structural Engineering
E-Mail: l.chibesakunda@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-17

 

Philip Jung

Detailing
E-Mail: p.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-24

 

Wolfgang Riedl

Detailing / CAD Design / IT
E-Mail: w.riedl@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-19

 

Kirsten Häuser

Detailing / CAD Design
E-Mail: k.haeuser@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-28

   

Material Planning & Accounts

 

Ruth Diekmann

Material Planning
E-Mail: r.diekmann@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-11

 

Tanja Landwehr

Material Planning / Accounts
E-Mail: t.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-0

 

Veronika Niermeier

Accounts
E-Mail: v.niermeier@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-12

 

Nina Jung

Human Resources
E-Mail: n.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-13

       

Softwaredevelopment

 

Michael Menz

Softwaredevelopment / IT
E-Mail: m.menz@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-0