SBE System-Bau-Elemente Vertriebs GmbH ·Offenbachstraße 1 · 81241 München · info@sbe-zeta.de · +49 (0)89 89 60 84-0

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Jung

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: s.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-15

Regionalvertrieb

Martin Schmitz

Region Nordwest

E-Mail: m.schmitz@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 2334939
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-22

Axel Bolm

Region Nordost

E-Mail: a.bolm@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 7180764
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-16

Mike Feldhäuser

Region Südwest

E-Mail: m.feldhaeuser@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)151 72697010
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-14

Philip Jung

Region Süd

E-Mail: p.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)175 9073061
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-24

Peter Zitzlsperger

Region Südost

E-Mail: p.zitzlsperger@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0) 151 44217188
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-18

Zoltán Kókai

Regionen Ungarn & Österreich

E-Mail: z.kokai@rizalitplan.hu
Mobil +36 (06)20 3 433 526
Mobil +43 (0)664 870 1956
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-26

Lucie Růžičková

Region Tschechien

E-Mail: l.ruzickova@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +420 777 089377
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-27

Technisches Büro

Lombe Chibesakunda

Angebot/ Statik

E-Mail: l.chibesakunda@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-17

Anja Kühnel

Angebot / Statik

E-Mail: a.kuehnel@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-25

Kirsten Häuser

Detaillierung
CAD Konstruktion

E-Mail: k.haeuser@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-28

Philip Jung

Detaillierung

E-Mail: p.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-24

Björn Landwehr

Detaillierung / QM

E-Mail: b.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-20

Wolfgang Riedl

Detaillierung / QM
CAD Konstruktion

E-Mail: w.riedl@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-19

Disposition & Buchhaltung

Tanja Landwehr

Buchhaltung​ / Disposition

E-Mail: t.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-30

Ruth Diekmann

Disposition

E-Mail: r.diekmann@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-11

Nina Jung

Personalwesen / Buchhaltung

E-Mail: n.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-13

Software entwicklung

Lombe Chibesakunda

Software-Entwicklung

E-Mail: l.chibesakunda@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-17

Michael Menz

Software-Entwicklung / IT

E-Mail: m.menz@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-21

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind gerne für Sie da und helfen Ihnen weiter

Telefon

+49 (0)89 89 60 84-0

Fax

+49 (0)89 896 084-99

Email

info@sbe-zeta.de

Adresse

SBE System-Bau-Elemente
Vertriebs GmbH

Offenbachstraße 1
81241 München