Geschäftsführer

 

Stefan Jung

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: s.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-15

   

Regionalvertrieb

 

Region Nordwest

Bitte sprechen Sie mit unserem
technischen Büro.

 

Region Nordost

Axel Bolm

E-Mail: a.bolm@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 7180764
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-16

 

Region Ungarn und Region Österreich

Zoltan Kokai

E-Mail: z.kokai@rizalitplan.hu
Mobil +36 (0)20 3 433 526
Mobil +43 (0)664 870 1956

 

Region Süd

Bitte sprechen Sie mit unserem
technischen Büro.

 

Region Tschechien

Lucie Růžičková

E-Mail: l.ruzickova@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +420 777 089377

   
 

 

   

Technisches Büro

 

Iliana Karakari

Angebot / Statik
E-Mail: i.karakari@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-29

 

Anja Kühnel

Angebot / Statik
E-Mail: a.kuehnel@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-25

 

Björn Landwehr

Detaillierung
E-Mail: b.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-20

 

Lombe Chibesakunda

Angebot / Statik
E-Mail: l.chibesakunda@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-17

 

Philip Jung

Detaillierung
E-Mail: p.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-24

 

Wolfgang Riedl

Detaillierung / CAD Konstruktion
E-Mail: w.riedl@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-19

 

Kirsten Häuser

Detaillierung / CAD Konstruktion
E-Mail: k.haeuser@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-28

   

Disposition & Buchhaltung

 

Ruth Diekmann

Disposition / Buchhaltung
E-Mail: r.diekmann@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-11

 

Tanja Landwehr

Disposition / Buchhaltung
E-Mail: t.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-0

 

Veronika Niermeier

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: v.niermeier@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-12

 

Nina Jung

Personalwesen
E-Mail: n.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-13

       

Softwareentwicklung

 

Michael Menz

Softwareentwicklung / IT
E-Mail: m.menz@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-0