Geschäftsführer

Stefan Jung

Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: s.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-15

Regionalvertrieb

Region Nordwest

Martin Schmitz

E-Mail: m.schmitz@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 2334939
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-22

Region Nordost

Axel Bolm

E-Mail: a.bolm@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)171 7180764
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-16

Region Süd

Hans Peter Otto

E-Mail: hp.otto@sbe-zeta.de
Mobil +49 (0)170 8658722

Region Ungarn und Region Österreich

Zoltan Kokai

E-Mail: z.kokai@rizalitplan.hu
Mobil +36 (0)20 3 433 526
Mobil +43 (0)664 870 1956

Technisches Büro

Benjamin Lendo

Angebot / Statik
E-Mail: b.lendo@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-14

Steve Krahmer

Angebot / Statik
CAD Konstruktion
E-Mail: s.krahmer@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0) 89 896 084-18

Björn Landwehr

Detailierung
E-Mail: b.landwehr@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-20

Lombe Chibesakunda

Detailierung
E-Mail: l.chibesakunda@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-17

Philip Jung

Detailierung
E-Mail: p.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-24

Wolfgang Riedl

Detailierung /
CAD Konstruktion / IT
E-Mail: w.riedl@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-19

Disposition & Buchhaltung

Tanja Dollmeyer

Disposition / Buchhaltung
E-Mail: t.dollmeyer@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-11

Veronika Niermeier

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: v.niermeier@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-12

Nina Jung

Personalwesen
E-Mail: n.jung@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-13

Softwareentwicklung

Michael Menz

Softwareentwicklung / IT
E-Mail: m.menz@sbe-zeta.de
Tel +49 (0)89 896 084-21